Board of Directors

Credit unions are member-owned and controlled. Each member has an equal vote and the opportunity to serve on the Board of Directors. The Board, elected by the membership, is responsible for policy making, setting dividend and interest rates and overseeing operations. As volunteers, Directors serve the credit union without compensation. Ownership equates to a vested interest in the financial growth, service and stability of the organization.

Current Cornerstone FCU Board Members

Rich Love – Board President
Denny Calaman – Vice President
Helen Pernice – Secretary
Pam Fisher – Treasurer
Jeff Cohick
Dawn Mellick
Pete Fair
Doug Graham
Nancy Clay

Current Cornerstone FCU Supervisory Committee Members

Nancy Clay
Wayne Schwartz
Larry Osiecki
Beth Rhoades
Bill Rockwood